Stop threats, not business: Automating security and intelligence

Cybersecurity - Virtual Event — 3 March 2021

Security teams are stretched thin and need tools and the right insights to maximize effectiveness. The Human Layer Security Summit is the only place where you can get a complete view of what matters on automation, technology and email security right now. Join to learn first-hand from CISOs, CIOs, and Risk and Compliance leaders as they share how they're using automation and intelligence to fight tomorrow's threats, now.

7AM PST | 9AM CT | 3PM GMT | 4PM CET

Our Speakers 

Industry leaders, here to share their story

Joseph Mancini

SVP Enterprise Risk, BankProv

Elsa Ferriera 

CISO, Evercore

Dan Raywood

Former Security Analyst & Cybersecurity Journalist

Kelli Hogan

Head of Marketing Communications, Tessian

Gaynor Rich

Global Director Cybersecurity Strategy & Transformation, Unilever 

Annick O'Brien

Data Protection Officer & Cyber Risk Officer

Patricia Patton Ph.D

Renowned Human Capital Strategist & Executive Coach

Samy Kamkar

Renowned Ethical Hacker and Co-Founder of Openpath Security

Jenny Radcliffe

The People Hacker - Founder & Director of Social Engineering 

David Aird

IT Director, DAC Beachcroft

Marie Measures

CTO, Sanne 

Ian Schneller, CISSP ISSEP

CISO, RealPage

Nina Schick

Political Broadcaster, Author and Deepfakes Expert

James McQuiggan CISSP

Security Awareness Advocate, KnowBe4 

Joe Hancock

Head of Cyber Security, Mishcon de Reya 

What's in store.. 

March 3, 2021

How to Hack a Human

date_icon

March 3, 2021

clock_icon

7AM PST | 9AM CT | 3PM GMT | 4PM CET

Learn more ↓
[Website][Events][HLS-Summit] Agenda-2 (4)

Fixing the gap in phishing security with machine learning

date_icon

March 3, 2021

clock_icon

7:20AM PST | 9:20AM CT | 3:20PM GMT | 4:20PM CET

Learn more ↓
[Website][Events][HLS-Summit] Agenda-2 (5)

Product Launch: Mapping your organizations' people risk

date_icon

March 3, 2021

clock_icon

7:40AM PST | 9:40AM CT | 3:40PM GMT | 4:40PM CET

Learn more ↓
[Website][Events][HLS-Summit] Agenda-2 (6)

Driving secure user behaviors with a radically different approach to phishing training 

date_icon

March 3, 2021

clock_icon

08:00AM PST | 10:00AM CT | 4:00PM GMT | 5:00PM CET

Learn more ↓
[Website][Events][HLS-Summit] Agenda-2 (7)

Creating a powerful security culture against data exfiltration with in-moment training 

date_icon

March 3, 2021

clock_icon

08:20AM PST | 10:20AM CT | 4:20PM GMT | 5:20PM CET

Learn more ↓
[Website][Events][HLS-Summit] Agenda-2 (8)

Relationship 15; How to build your security taskforce

date_icon

March 3, 2021

clock_icon

9:00AM PST | 11:00AM CT | 5:00PM GMT | 6:00PM CET

Learn more ↓
[Website][Events][HLS-Summit] Agenda-3 (5)

Security Predictions: What security will look like in 1, 5 & 10 years 

date_icon

March 3, 2021

clock_icon

9:30AM PST | 11:30AM CT | 5:30PM GMT | 6:30PM CET

Learn more ↓
[Website][Events][HLS-Summit] Agenda-3 (6)

@Tessian #humanlayersecurity Recognizing that you have to create a secure remote workforce. Furthermore, educating the employees to learn that they need to create a secure workspace even at home. 

 

@Natasha_Hong, Google

 

Spending my morning learning about #humanlayersecurity with @Tessian. Thank you for this excellent learning opportunity. 

 

@Rachel_Beard, Salesforce

 

Excellent topics and speakers today live on #humanlayersecurity summit.  #ciso #ccmmc #vciso #cybersecurity

 

@Richard Moorman, CISO

 

Wow! The Tessian team knows how to put together a high impact summit. The amazing speakers and product release details were inspiring. 

 

@Mark_Olsen

 

Currently attending @Tessian's Human Layer Security Summit. Really interesting to hear some of the discussions and views from peers across different sectors. Particularly interesting to hear how others tackle the human layer. 

#cybersecurity #Security #Infosec #humanlayersecurity

 
@Lee.K, Director at EMW Law 

 

"Security is a journey, not a destination" - Jeff Hancock. 

i.e.When people believe in their company's ethos, security falls in line - because everyone naturally takes care in their work.

Great insights from the first session of @Tessian Summit #humanlayersecurity

 

@RouseGeorgina

 

I found it very informative for me, and I hope that people will share with others in the company as well. It will be hugely beneficial for everyone. 

 
@Semane 

 

Great success often follows the alignment of visionary leadership, incredible product, team and culture. Tessian is absolutely on the path! 

#humanlayersecurity

 

@anonymous

 

#humanlayersecurity @Tessian it was shocking for me to find out that the top cause of data breaches is misdirected emails. This is concerning especially as we are moving to have everything digitized. We need to take many precautions regarding this and be on top of it. 

 

@Terry_Lai 

 

Join the new wave of cybersecurity

Join the new wave of cybersecurity

GET IN TOUCH

Want to join the discussion?

We're always looking for new speakers and partners to help us shape the next event. 

Or, if you have any questions feel free to email us below.