Cybersecurity Events | Human Layer Security

CYBERSECURITY EVENT

Leading Through Crisis: Strengthening security against advanced threats

 

If you're struggling to keep up with the pace of new cyber threats while also supporting stressed employees as they continue working remotely, you're not alone. At this event, leaders from the world's top organizations will share their experiences on how to create future-proofed security strategies. You'll learn how to make your people part of the solution, get inside the minds of hackers,  and hear what experts think we should prepare for next. 

hls_banner_i_1
Virtual Event
hls_banner_i_2
09.09.2020
hls_banner_i_3
3:00PM UK | 10:00AM NYC | 7:00AM SF

Live in

days
hours
minutes
seconds
[Summit][WhyRegister] Icon2 (1)

Why a Human Layer approach now

While security teams had to react fast to put solutions in place, now is the time to future-proof security. Learn why a Human Layer Security approach is more important now than ever to empower your people, guard your data, and keep your customer’s trust long term.

[Summit][WhyRegister] Icon1 (1)

How the attack surface has changed

Employees are working in new spaces, on different devices, and are under increased stress. They’re also being targeted by more advanced threats than ever before, and they're happening more often. Learn how hackers are taking advantage of remote workers and what you can do to stop them.

[Summit][WhyRegister] Icon3 (1)

Lessons from leaders

 

As leaders consider their post-pandemic strategies, hear how industry experts at AWS, Salesforce, and The FBI are leading their organizations through change. Walk away with actionable advice that will help you create enduring, flexible, and effective cybersecurity strategies.

Industry leaders. And then some.

Merritt Baer 

Principal Security Architect, AWS

Joseph Blankenship

VP Research Director - Security & Risk Director, Forrester 

Rachel Beard 

Principal Security Technical Architect, Salesforce 

David Kennedy

Founder & Principal Security Consultant, TrustedSec

Nina Schick 

Political Broadcaster and Author 'Deep Fakes and the Infocalypse'

Howard Schultz

Chairman Emeritus and former CEO of Starbucks, co-founder of the Schultz Family Foundation

Sandeep Amar

CPO, MSCI

Tim Fitzgerald

CISO, Arm 

Kevin Storli

Global CTO & UK CISO, PWC

Elvis M Chan

Supervisory Special Agent, FBI 

Kelli Hogan

Head of Marketing Communications, Tessian

Jeff Hancock

Professor, Stanford University

Martyn Booth

CISO, Euromoney

Ed Bishop

CTO and Co-Founder, Tessian

Tim Sadler 

CEO and Co-founder, Tessian

Our Partners

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Making employees a security asset with a 'Human First' approach

With Tim Sadler, Tessian

hls_event_i_1
Virtual
hls_event_i_2
09.09.2020
hls_event_i_3
03:00PM UK | 10:00AM NYC | 07:00AM SF

Learn about a 'Human First' security transformation,  moving from security done to your employees... to making employees part of the solution. You'll hear how to empower and guide employees to secure and compliant behaviours with 'Human First' security. 

Add to Calendar axjnzcFeszOcgblpzmSc87493 09/09/2020 07:00 AM 09/09/2020 07:10 AM America/Los_Angeles Making employees a security assets with a 'Human First' approach Human Layer Security Summit Virtual

How attackers are manipulating your employees - and how to stop them.

With David Kennedy, TrustedSec; Joseph Blankenship, Stanford University; Merritt Baer, AWS; Rachel Beard, Salesforce and Ed Bishop, Tessian

hls_event_i_1
Virtual
hls_event_i_2
09.09.2020
hls_event_i_3
03:10PM UK | 10:10AM NYC | 07:10AM SF

Strategy Spotlight: How our customers are reducing risks with Human Layer Security 

With Kevin Storli, PWC; Sandeep Amar, MSCI; Martyn Booth, Euromoney and Henry Trevelyan Thomas, Tessian

hls_event_i_1
Virtual
hls_event_i_2
09.09.2020
hls_event_i_3
04:00PM UK | 11:00AM NYC | 08:00AM SF

What the future holds for cybersecurity

With Elvis Chan, FBI; Nina Schick, Political Broadcast and Author; Joseph Blankenship, Forrester and Tim Sadler, Tessian

hls_event_i_1
Virtual
hls_event_i_2
09.09.2020
hls_event_i_3
04:50PM UK | 11:50AM NYC | 08:50AM SF

Leading with humanity: Learnings from Howard Schultz 

With Howard Schultz, Chairman Emeritus and former CEO of Starbucks, Co-founder of Schultz Family Foundation and Tim Sadler, Tessian.

hls_event_i_1
VIRTUAL
hls_event_i_2
09.09.2020
hls_event_i_3
5:30PM UK | 12:30PM NYC | 09:30AM SF

Thank you and key learnings

With Kelli Hogan, Tessian 

hls_event_i_1
Virtual
hls_event_i_2
09.09.2020
hls_event_i_3
05:50PM UK | 12:50PM NYC | 09:50AM SF

Human Layer Security Summit 

Hear from thought leaders from world-renowned institutions.

Share stories, swap strategies and together, we’ll drive our industry forward. 

Don’t take it from us. Hear it from them.